01. Intro
02. Death Comes In 3’s [Prod. By I.N.F.O.]
03. You Dont Know Bout It (Feat. Meek Mill)
04. Swag Champ [Prod. By Sonaro]
05. The Widows
06. She Did It [Prod. By Lil Lody]
07. Spend It (Feat. Trey Songz)
08. Black City
09. Got That Work
10. B.E.T. (Feat. Jadakiss And Styles P)
11. Get Down Or Lay Down (Feat. Lloyd Banks)
12. Unfuckwitable (Feat. Red Cafe)
13. Death In The Family (Feat. Paul Cain)
14. Drams On Time
15. Lord Knows