Raekwon – Unexpected Victory

01. Intro
02. Just A Toast (Feat. JD Era)
03. The Brewery (Feat. Ceazar-N-Reason)
04. A Pinebox Story
05. Goodfellas (Feat. JD Era And Camoflauge)
06. Silk (Feat. Cl Smooth & Sauce Money & Big B)
07. That Good Good (Feat. Altrina Renee)
08. Luxury Rap (Feat. Fred Da Godson)
09. Chinese Marines (Feat. Mobb Deep)
10. This Shit Hard (Feat. L.E.P. Bogus Boys And Dion Primo)
11. Soldier Story (Feat. JD Era)
12. MTV Cribs (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
13. A Few Good Men (Feat. Vado And Tommy Nova)
14. Chupa Cabra (Feat. Capone-N-Norega)
15. Facetime Introducing Altrina Renee
16. Gangsta Cazals (Feat. Styles P, JD Era, And Camoflauge)
17. Black Dust (Feat. Tommy Nova And Mean Doe Green)